Energy Metals Inc.

Distributors of Specialty Stainless Steel and High Grade Nickel Alloys.

Contact Us

With over 100 years of combined industry experience, the team at Energy Metals has the drive and knowledge to help with all your specialty stainless and high-grade nickel alloy inquiries.

We are dedicated to great service and work hard to provide our customers with unparalleled product. Energy Metals, Inc believes in a tireless effort to keep our customers satisfied.

There are numerous ways to contact us:
Office Phone: 713-790-0222
Fax: 713-790-0223
Toll Free Number: 877-971-4500

President:
Dennis Fikes - dennisf@emetalsinc.com

Sales Manager:
John Drewry - johnd@emetalsinc.com

Sales:
Rick Elliott - ricke@emetalsinc.com
Yianni Margetusakis - yiannim@emetalsinc.com
Patti Schultz - pattis@emetalsinc.com
John Sevier - johns@emetalsinc.com
James Terracina - jamest@emetalsinc.com
Clifton Cheong (Asia) - cliftonc@emetalsinc.com
Colin Low (Asia) - colinl@emetalsinc.com
Gary Downie (London) - garyd@emetalsinc.com

Purchasing:
Mike Priesmeyer - mikep@emetalsinc.com

Marketing:
Lisa Moreno - lisam@emetalsinc.com

You can also fill out contact form below and we will contact you shortly.